“Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust And Pixie Dust” Album Arriving On October 16, 2012

October 3, 2012 • By Home

Disney is releasing a Disney Fairies album on October 16, 2012 titled “Disney Fairies: Faith, Trust And Pixie Dust.” Here is the track list for the CD:

1. The Great Divide by McClain Sisters
2. We’ll Be There by Thia Megia
3. Dig Down Deeper from ‘Pixie Hollow Games’ by Zendaya
4. The Gift of a Friend by Demi Lovato
5. Fly to Your Heart by Selena Gomez
6. How To Believe by Bridgit Mendler
7. Let Your Heart Sing by Katharine McPhee
8. Shine by Laura Marano
9. Smile by Sabrina Carpenter
10. Magic Mirror by Tiffany Thornton

We can’t wait to hear all of the tracks on the album! Plus, we’re also really excited for Disney’s “Tinker Bell: Secret Of The Wings” to arrive on Blu-ray and DVD on October 23, 2012!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos