Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney’s “Make Your Mark: Ultimate Playlist” Album Will Release On October 16, 2012

October 3, 2012 • By

Disney will be releasing the “Make Your Mark: Ultimate Playlist” album on October 16, 2012 featuring songs from a number of our favorite Disney stars. Here’s a description of the CD from Amazon:

Disney’s MAKE YOUR MARK is your ultimate mix of new and all-time favorite songs from your favorite Disney Channel stars! Features 5 new songs from Disney Channel’s Original Movie ‘Girl vs. Monster’, never-before released songs by ‘Jessie’ star, Debby Ryan and ‘Good Luck Charlie’ star, Bridget Mendler, plus an all-new ‘A.N.T. FARM’ song performed by China Anne McClain, and more! Enjoy some of the theme songs from your favorite shows that were previously unreleased.

Here’s the track list for the album:

1. ‘I Got My Scream On’ performed by China Anne McClain from Girl vs. Monster
2. ‘Make Your Mark’ performed by Drew Ryan Scott
3. ‘Fearless’ performed by Olivia from Girl Vs. Monster
4. ‘How Do I get there from Here’ performed by China Anne McClain from A.N.T. FARM
5. ‘Hey Jessie’ performed by Debby Ryan – theme song from Jessie
6. ‘TTYLXOX’ performed by Bella Thorne from Shake It Up: Live To Dance
7. ‘Had Me @ Hello’ performed by Luke from Girl Vs. Monster
8. ‘Nothing s Gonna Stop Us Now’ performed by Olivia from Girl Vs Monster
9. ‘Can t Do It Without You (Austin & Ally Main Title)’, performed by Ross Lynch from Austin & Ally
10. ‘Hang In There Baby’ performed by Bridgit Mendler – theme song from Good Luck Charlie
11. ‘Something To Dance For’ performed by Zendaya from Shake It Up: Live To Dance
12. ‘Had Me @ Hello’ performed by Olivia from Girl Vs Monster

We can’t wait!