One Direction “Take Me Home” Track List

October 8, 2012 • By Home

One Direction will release their second studio album “Take Me Home” on November 13, 2012. Below is the track list for the upcoming CD and the bonus tracks on the deluxe edition.

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love

Yearbook Edition bonus tracks:

14. She’s Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One

We can’t wait to hear all of the new songs!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos