Bridgit Mendler Performs “Ready Or Not” At Radio Disney

October 10, 2012 • By Home

Bridgit Mendler has been traveling across the country promoting her upcoming debut album “Hello My Name Is.” She recently stopped by Radio Disney where she performed her single “Ready Or Not.” We love Bridgit’s performance! Watch below and let us know what YOU think!

Here’s the “Hello My Name Is” track list:

1. Ready Or Not
2. Forgot To Laugh
3. Top Of The World
4. Hurricane
5. City Lights
6. All I See Is Gold
7. The Fall Song
8. Love Will Tell Us Where To Go
9. Blonde
10. Rocks At My Window
11. 5:15
12. Hold On For Dear Love

Do you plan on picking up Bridgit’s album when it arrives?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos