Taylor Swift Thanks Her Fans For AMA Nomination And For Supporting “I Knew You Were Trouble”

October 10, 2012 • By Home

Aww! Taylor Swift took to Twitter to thank her fans for all of their support! Here’s her note:

Thank you so much for the AMA nomination and for making I Knew You Were Trouble #1 on iTunes!!! That makes me so unbelievably happy.

Taylor is having a great year, and it’s only about to get better! Taylor’s new album “Red” will release on October 22, 2012. We can’t wait to hear all of the new songs! Here is the “Red” album track list:

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos