Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Lucy Hale Will Release New Country Music In The Spring Of 2013

October 18, 2012 • By

Lucy Hale recently signed with Hollywood Records to begin her career as a country artist, and now she has updated her fans about when to expect new music from her. It’s a ways out, but we’re just glad that it’s coming! Here’s Lucy’s note to her fans:

Just wanted to share with y’all that we will have music to share with you by spring of next year! Can’t wait.

Who would you like to hear Lucy record a duet with? Let us know in the comments section!

P.S. Get ready for the “Pretty Little Liars” Halloween special airing on ABC Family on October 23, 2012!