Marvel’s “Captain America” Sequel Will Be Titled “Captain America: The Winter Soldier”

October 18, 2012 • By Home

Marvel has made the official title announcement for the “Captain America” sequel movie. The film will be titled “Captain America: The Winter Soldier.”

Captain America: The Winter Soldier” stars the following actors:

Chris Evans
Scarlett Johansson
Cobie Smulders
Samuel L Jackson
Anthony Mackie
Sebastian Stan
Hayley Atwell
Max Meggs

Here’s a description of the film:

Steve Rogers continues his affiliation with Nick Fury and S.H.I.E.L.D and struggles to embrace his role in the modern world.

“Captain America: The Winter Soldier” will arrive in theaters on April 4, 2014.

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos