Taylor Swift Will Be On Radio Disney All Week!

October 22, 2012 • By Home

Yeay! Not only did Taylor Swift just release her “Red” album, but she’ll also be on Radio Disney all week long to talk about it! Here’s a note from Radio Disney:

If you hadn’t heard, @taylorswift13 will join @CandiceonRD ALL. WEEK. LONG. Yes, ALL WEEK @ 8p ET/5p PT. We’re counting down the hours…

Have you heard Taylor’s new CD? Here’s the track list:

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Let us know which song is your favorite!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos