Zendaya Coleman Congratulates Bridgit Mendler On Her Debut Album “Hello My Name Is”

October 22, 2012 • By Home

Zendaya Coleman took to Twitter to congratulate her fellow Disney star Bridgit Mendler on her new debut album “Hello My Name Is.” The CD arrived online and in stores today, and Zendaya has revealed which tracks on the album are her favorite!

So proud of @bridgitmendler!! what a beautiful voice and person!! u can get her album now!! @bridgitmendler my fav tracks are Quicksand, Love Will Tell Us Where to Go and Ready or Not!! what are ur favs twitterverse?

Here’s the “Hello My Name Is” track list:

1. Ready Or Not
2. Forgot To Laugh
3. Top Of The World
4. Hurricane
5. City Lights
6. All I See Is Gold
7. The Fall Song
8. Love Will Tell Us Where To Go
9. Blonde
10. Rocks At My Window
11. 5:15
12. Hold On For Dear Love
13. We’re Dancing
14. Postcard
15. Quicksand

Be sure to let us know which song is YOUR favorite!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos