Bridgit Mendler “City Lights” From Her Album “Hello My Name Is”

October 23, 2012 • By Home

Bridgit Mendler just released her debut album titled “Hello My Name Is.” One of the tracks on the CD is titled “City Lights,” which you can listen to below!

Here is the “Hello My Name Is” track list:

1. Ready Or Not
2. Forgot To Laugh
3. Top Of The World
4. Hurricane
5. City Lights
6. All I See Is Gold
7. The Fall Song
8. Love Will Tell Us Where To Go
9. Blonde
10. Rocks At My Window
11. 5:15
12. Hold On For Dear Love
13. We’re Dancing
14. Postcard
15. Quicksand

Which track on the CD is your favorite?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos