David Archuleta “Forevermore” Expanded Edition Track List

October 25, 2012 • By Home

David Archuleta’s manager has revealed that there is no confirmed release date for David’s “Forevermore” expanded edition CD. However, we now know the track list! Here it is:

1. Forevermore
2. Rainbow
3. I’ll Never Go
4. You Are My Song
5. Hold On
6. Wherever You Are
7. Maybe
8. Tell Me
9. Reaching Out

Bonus Tracks
10. Nandito Ako
11. Rainbow (Remix)
12. Forevermore (Minus-One)
13. I’ll Never Go (Minus-One)
14. You Are My Song (Minus-One)
15. Hold On (Minus-One)
16. Maybe (Minus-One)
17. Tell Me (Minus-One)
18. Reaching Out (Minus-One)

Bonus DVD
1. Forevermore Music Video
2. I’ll Never Go Music Video
3. Rainbow (Remix) Music Video

Do you plan on picking up David’s expanded album when it arrives?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos