Listen To One Direction’s “Take Me Home” Album On iTunes November 5, 2012

November 3, 2012 • By Home

iTunes is offering an exclusive preview of One Direction’s “Take Me Home” album starting on November 5, 2012! Here’s a note from the guys:

EXCITING NEWS!!! Listen to the new deluxe album exclusively on iTunes, from Monday 5th November from 9pm (GMT)!!

That IS exciting news! Here’s the “Take Me Home” album track list:

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love

Yearbook Edition bonus tracks:

14. She’s Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos