Radio Disney’s Jake Whetter Presents PSY With The New Media Artist Award At The 2012 American Music Awards

November 20, 2012 • By Home

How cool! Radio Disney host Jake Whetter was one of the hosts of the 2012 American Music Awards! Jake had the honor of presenting PSY with the New Media Artist Award on the red carpet at the event, and we love how grateful PSY is – giving Jake a hug and everything!

We would love for PSY to take over Radio Disney’s Top 30 Countdown with Jake in the future!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos