Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Preview Of “The X Factor” November 28, 2012 And November 29, 2012

November 28, 2012 • By

There are new episodes of “The X Factor” airing November 28, 2012 and November 29, 2012! Tension heats up between the judges in these two episodes when their contestants compete on the stage.

Also tonight you’ll get to see the “Scream & Shout” music video from Will.i.am and Britney Spears! We can’t wait! See a preview of the music video below, and let us know if you’ll be watching “The X Factor” this week!