Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Disney XD’s “Tron: Uprising” Soundtrack Available January 8, 2013

December 22, 2012 • By

Tron Uprising Soundtrack

Disney XD’s “Tron: Uprising” soundtrack will be released by Walt Disney Records on January 8, 2013. Here’s the track list for the CD:

1. Beck’s Theme – Lightbike Battle
2. Tesler Throwdown
3. Paige’s Past
4. Lux’s Sacrifice
5. Price Of Power
6. Rescuing The Rebellion
7. Dyson Drops In
8. Tron’s Promise
9. Tron’s Turn
10. Beck Betrayed
11. Torture
12. Revenge
13. Redemption
14. Goodbye Renegade
15. Compressed Space
16. Renegade’s Pledge – End Credits
17. Lightbike Battle (3OH!3 and JT Remix)
18. Inferno (Opiuo Remix)
19. Dyson (David Hiller Remix)
20. Rezolution

Let us know if you plan on picking up the soundtrack when it arrives!