Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Watch Rico Rodriguez On The CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute December 24 And December 25, 2012

December 22, 2012 • By

Rico Rodriguez CNN Heroes

Rico Rodriguez was on hand to present an award at the CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute event this year. If you missed the event when it aired on TV for the first time, you can tune in when it airs on December 24, 2012 and December 25, 2012.

Below is a message from the CNN Heroes organization:

Join @MirandaCosgrove @StarringRico @Phillips @DavidSpade & more for #CNNHeroes replays Xmas Eve 6p ET/3p PT & Xmas Day 4p ET/1p PT on @CNN!

Do you plan on tuning in?