Justin Bieber Believe Acoustic Track List

December 26, 2012 • By Home

Justin Bieber Believe Acoustic Album Track List

Justin Bieber is releasing a new Believe Acoustic album in January 2013, and we can’t wait! Below is the track list for Justin’s upcoming CD:

1. Boyfriend
2. As Long As You Love Me
3. Beauty and a Beat
4. She Don’t Like the Lights
5. Take You
6. Be Alright
7. All Around the World
8. Track 8

We have our fingers crossed that the eighth track on the album is the song that Justin just recorded with Ed Sheeran! We’ll keep you posted!

Do YOU plan on picking up Justin’s Believe Acoustic CD when it arrives?

Pre-Order Justin Bieber’s Believe Acoustic Album

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos