ABC’s Celebrity Diving Show “Splash” Will Premiere On March 19, 2013

January 27, 2013 • By Home

ABC Celebrity Diving Splash

ABC’s new celebrity diving show “Splash” will premiere on the network on March 19, 2013 – the same day Justin Timberlake’s album “The 20/20 Experience” arrives! The show will feature 10 stars showing off their diving abilities after they are trained by swimmer Greg Louganis.

Eight stars that will be diving have been announced so far:

Drake Bell
Louie Anderson
Nicole Eggert
Chuy Bravo
Keshia Knight Pulliam
Ndamukong Suh
Katherine Webb
Kendra Wilkinson

The final 2 stars will be announced sometime before the show premieres. Do you plan on tuning in for “Splash”?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos