Justin Bieber’s Believe Acoustic Album Will Release At Midnight Tonight

January 28, 2013 • By Home

Justin Bieber Believe Acoustic

Yeay! Justin Bieber’s Believe Acoustic album is arriving at midnight tonight! Below is the track list for the CD:

1. Boyfriend
2. As Long As You Love Me
3. Beauty and a Beat
4. She Don’t Like the Lights
5. Take You
6. Be Alright
7. All Around the World
8. Fall (Live)
9. Yellow Raincoat
10. I Would
11. Nothing Like Us

Are you planning on picking up Justin’s new acoustic album? Some of the tracks have already leaked online! Click on the links above to hear them!

Order Justin Bieber’s Believe Acoustic Album

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos