Disney Junior “Sofia The First” CD Releasing February 12, 2013

February 9, 2013 • By Home

Sofia The First CD

Are you a fan of Disney Junior’s “Sofia The First“? Walt Disney Records is releasing a “Sofia The First” CD on February 12, 2013.

Here’s a description of the release:

Own the soundtrack to the enchanting Disney Junior Hit Series Sofia The First, featuring songs like Anything and Perfect Slumber Party. Plus, the album includes two bonus tracks, Rise and Shine performed by Ariel Winter and True Sisters (Sofia and Cinderella Duet) from the Disney Junior Movie Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess.

Here’s the track list:

1. “Sofia the First Main Title Theme” – Sofia
2. “Anything” – Sofia
3. “Princess Things” – Cast
4. “Make Some Noise” – Sofia and the Trolls
5. “Cedric the Great” – Cedric
6. “Royal Fun” – Sofia
7. “Perfect Slumber Party” – Sofia and Amber
8. “All You Need” – Sofia and Vivian
9. “Blue Ribbon Bunny” – Clover
10. “I Belong” – Sofia
11. “The Goldenwing Circus” – Cast

Bonus Tracks

12. “True Sisters” – Sofia and Cinderella
13. “Rise and Shine” – Sofia

Do you plan on picking up the CD?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos