Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Bella Thorne And Zendaya Coleman “Contagious Love” Song Premiere February 14, 2013

February 12, 2013 • By

Bella Thorne Zendaya Coleman Contagious Love

Bella Thorne and Zendaya Coleman recorded a new song together called “Contagious Love.” The song is off of the “Shake It Up: I <3 Dance” album, and it will planet premiere on Radio Disney on February 14, 2013!

Shake It Up I 3 Dance Zendaya Coleman Bella Thorne

Here’s the track list for the upcoming “Shake It Up” CD:

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler

The album will release to stores and online on March 5, 2013!