Bella Thorne And Zendaya Coleman “Contagious Love” Music Video On The Way

February 18, 2013 • By Home

Bella Thorne Zendaya Coleman Contagious Love

While they were on air at the Radio Disney studio with Ernie D, Bella Thorne and Zendaya Coleman revealed that there is a “Contagious Love” music video on the way! The ladies recorded the track for the upcoming “Shake It Up: I <3 Dance" album, which will arrive in stores and online on March 5, 2013.

Here is the track list for the album:

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler

No word yet when the music video for "Contagious Love" will arrive, but in the interview video below you can hear the ladies chat about both the song and the video - and their dance moves! We can't wait to see the video when it arrives!

Listen to “Contagious Love” below!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos