Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

ABC Family “Lovestruck: The Musical” Soundtrack

March 17, 2013 • By

ABC Family Lovestruck The Musical Soundtrack

Drew Seeley and Chelsea Kane star in a new ABC Family original movie called “Lovestruck: The Musical.” The movie will premiere on April 21, 2013!

The soundtrack for the movie will arrive on March 18, 2013! Drew shared the photo of the soundtrack cover above along with telling fans:

Soundtrack coming MONDAY! Bam! #lovestruck #ABCfamily Get excited!!

No track list has been announced yet, but we’ll keep you posted!