Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Ariana Grande Will Be On Radio Disney Today

March 22, 2013 • By

Ariana Grande The Way Radio Disney

Ariana Grande has a new song on the way called “The Way.” You can chat with Ariana on Radio Disney today about the track at 2pm PST/5pm EST.

Then, you can hear Ariana’s new song on the air on March 25, 2013 at 3pm PST/6pm EST.

We can’t wait to hear Ariana’s debut album when it arrives! Watch previews of Ariana’s “The Way” music video below, and let us know if you’ll be tuning in to Radio Disney today!