Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

“Kickin’ It” Season 3 Premiere Episode “Spyfall” Airing April 1, 2013

March 30, 2013 • By

Kickin It Season 3

The third season of Disney XD’s hit show “Kickin’ It” will premiere on April 1, 2013. The episode is titled “Spyfall.” Here’s a description of the upcoming episode:

When a government agent mistakenly identifies Phil as an international spy whose target is a visiting prince, Jack takes on the role of a secret agent, making it his mission to thwart the real spy, in an all new episode of ‘Kickin’ It,’ Monday, April 1 (8:30 – 9:00 PM ET/PT) on Disney XD.

Do you plan on tuning in when the episode airs? We can’t wait!

Olympian Gabby Douglas will guest star on the show this season!