Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Demi Lovato’s “Demi” Album Track List

April 3, 2013 • By

Demi Lovato Demi Album Track List

Demi Lovato’s “Demi” album is set to release to stores and online on May 14, 2013. Below is the track list for Demi’s new CD!

1. Heart Attack
2. Made In the USA
3. Without the Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don’t Care Feat. Cher Lloyd
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We’re Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn’t Come Back
13. Warrior

We can’t wait to hear all of the tracks on Demi’s upcoming album! Are you excited about her duet with Cher Lloyd?