Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Celebrities Attending The 2013 Radio Disney Music Awards

April 16, 2013 • By

Radio Disney Music Awards Celebrities

The Radio Disney Music Awards will take place at the Nokia Theater on April 27, 2013. We already knew that Selena Gomez (performing) and Justin Bieber will appear at the event, and now we have a list of other celebrities set to attend the awards show!

Denise Richards
Jason Derulo
Jessica Sanchez
Trevor Bayne
Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ryan Seacrest
Cody Simpson (performing)
Bridgit Mendler (performing)
Mindless Behavior (performing)
Coco Jones (performing)
Austin Mahone (performing)
Debby Ryan
Ariana Grande
Laura Marano
Ross Lynch
Tatyana Ali
Maia Mitchell
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Jeff Corwin
Fifth Harmony

Will you be tuning in when the awards show airs? Or, do you have tickets to attend in person?