Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

E!’s Inside Track Summer Concert Series Explores Jonas Brothers Concert

June 18, 2013 • By

Jonas Brothers E Summer Concert Series

E! News will have a new show segment called E!’s Inside Track Summer Concert Series. The series, in collaboration with Live Nation, will go behind-the-scenes of a number of concerts, and bring fans footage from the shows.

In addition to concert footage you’ll hear from the artists themselves, you’ll see the artists meeting with fans, and you’ll see the prep work that goes into each tour.

E!’s Inside Track Summer Concert Series begins on June 21, 2013 at 7pm with footage from the following shows:

Pitbull and Ke$ha (Detroit)
Brad Paisley (Tampa)
Jonas Brothers (Chicago)
Backstreet Boys (Chicago)
New Kids On The Block (Detroit)
Big Time Rush (Phoenix)
Matchbox Twenty (St. Louis)
Goo Goo Dolls (St. Louis)

Let us know if you tune in and tell us what you think!