Marvel’s “Avengers” Sequel Titled “Avengers: Age Of Ultron”

July 21, 2013 • By Home

Avengers Age Of Ultron

Marvel’s “Avengers” sequel has been given a name! Writer and director Joss Whedon revealed the new title at Comic-Con in San Diego, telling fans that the new movie is titled “Avengers: Age Of Ultron.” Do you like the new name?

“Avengers: Age Of Ultron” will arrive in theaters on May 1, 2015 and is set to star the following actors:

Robert Downey Jr.
Mark Ruffalo
Chris Evans
Chris Hemsworth
Scarlett Johansson
Jeremy Renner
Anthony Mackie
Aaron Taylor-Johnson
Samuel L. Jackson

What do you hope to see in the movie?

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos