Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Ariana Grande “Yours Truly” Track List Includes Songs With Demi Lovato And Justin Bieber

August 5, 2013 • By

Ariana Grande Yours Truly Album Track List

Wow! It looks like Ariana Grande’s debut album “Yours Truly” is going to be amazing! The CD will hit store shelves and online download sites on September 3, 2013 and features collaborations with Demi Lovato and Justin Bieber!

Here is Ariana’s “Yours Truly” track list:

1. Baby, I
2. Honeymoon Avenue
3. Voodoo Love
4. My Piano
5. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Tattooed Heart
7. You Will Never Know
8. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
9. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Skyes)
10. Boyfriend Material
11. Pink Champagne
12. Lovin It

Bonus Tracks:

13. The Way (Remix) (ft. Fabolous)
14. Supervised (feat. Justin Bieber)
15. Direct Contact (feat. Demi Lovato)

Which of Ariana’s songs are you most excited for?