Corbin Bleu, Amber Riley, Bill Nye And More Announced For “Dancing With The Stars”

September 4, 2013 • By Home

Corbin Bleu Dancing With The Stars

The new season of “Dancing With The Stars” competitors have been announced! Here are the actors who will be part of the show this season, which starts on September 16, 2013 at 8pm ET/PT:

Valerie Harper
Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi
Amber Riley
Leah Remini
Jack Osbourne
Christina Milian
Elizabeth Berkley Lauren
Bill Nye
Bill Engvall
Keyshawn Johnson
Corbin Bleu
Brant Daugherty

We can’t wait to see the new cast compete!

Top Celebrities:
News And Photos