Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Little Mix 2014 Salute Tour Dates

December 4, 2013 • By

Little Mix 2014 Tour

The UK girl group Little Mix is taking their “Salute” album on tour in 2014. The tour beings in May and runs into June. Below are the tour dates:

Friday 16th May 2014
Birmingham LG Arena

Saturday 17th May 2014
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena

Monday 19th May 2014
Edinburgh Usher Hall

Tuesday 20th May 2014
Glasgow Clyde Auditorium

Friday 23rd May 2014
Liverpool Echo Arena

Saturday 24th May 2014
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

Sunday 25th May 2014
London The O2 (Bank holiday)

Tuesday 27th May 2014
Manchester O2 Apollo

Friday 30th May 2014
Plymouth Pavilions

Saturday 31st May 2014
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Monday 2nd June 2014
Blackpool Opera House

Wednesday 4th June 2014
Bournemouth BIC

Thursday 5th June 2014
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Friday 6th June 2014
Brighton Centre

Fingers crossed that more tour dates are announced soon. Tickets go on sale on December 6, 2013!

Little Mix The Salute Tour