Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Justin Bieber “Journals” Album Available On iTunes December 16, 2013

December 9, 2013 • By

Justin Bieber Journals Album

Justin Bieber is reportedly releasing a new CD to iTunes on December 16, 2013. The album will be titled “Journals,” and it will only be available for download until January 2, 2014.

The “Journals” album will include Justin’s Music Mondays songs, plus 5 unreleased tracks. The new songs feature the following special guests:

Big Sean
Lil Wayne

Here’s the “Journals” track list:

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video

The collection will be sold for $13.99.