Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

R5 Announces More 2014 Louder Tour Dates

December 10, 2013 • By

R5 Louder Tour

Ross Lynch and his group R5 have just made the announcement that their R5 tour is heading to Canada! The group already released 2014 Louder tour dates in Europe, and they plan to announce more dates in early 2014.

Below are all of the tour dates that have ben announced so far!

Wed., Feb. 5
Warsaw, Poland
Proxima

Sat., Feb. 8
Tel Aviv, Israel
Theater Club

Mon., Feb. 10
Oslo, Norway
Parkteatre

Tues., Feb. 11
Stockholm, Sweden
Klubben

Wed., Feb. 12
Copenhagen, Denmark
Little Vega

Thurs., Feb. 13
Berlin, Germany
Kesselhaus

Sat., Feb. 15
Mannheim, Germany
Alte Seilerei

Sun., Feb. 16
Hamburg, Germany
Knust

Mon., Feb. 17
Cologne, Germany
Gloria Theater

Wed., Feb. 19
Antwerp, Belgium
Arenberg Theater

Thur., Feb. 20
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Melkweg (Old Hall)

Sat., Feb. 22
Munich, Germany
Backstage

Sun., Feb. 23
Milan, Italy
Magazzini Generali

Tues., Feb. 25
Barcelona, Spain
Bikini Barcelona

Wed., Feb. 26
Madrid, Spain
Shoko

Fri., Feb. 28
Paris, France
La Cigale

Mon., Mar 3
Birmingham, UK
Library at The Institute

Tues., Mar 4
London, UK
Indigo2

Wed., Mar 5
Manchester, UK
Club Academy

Thurs., Mar 6
Glasgow, UK
02 ABC

Sat., Mar 8
Dublin, Ireland
Vicar Street

Wed., April 2
Montreal, Quebec
Metropolis

Thurs., April 3
Ottawa, Ontario
Canadian Tire Centre

Fri., April 4
Kingston, Ontario
Rogers K-ROCK Centre

Sat., April 5
London, Ontario
Budweiser Gardens

Mon., April 7
Hamilton, Ontario
Copps Coliseum

Tues., April 8
Oshawa, Ontario
General Motors Centre

Sat., April 12
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Burton Cummings Theatre

Sun., April 13
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Odeon Events Centre

Mon., April 14
Calgary, Alberta
Jack Singer Concert Hall

Tues., April 15
Edmonton, Alberta
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Thurs., April 17
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre

P.S. Have you heard about how Ross and his brothers decide who gets to date a cute girl they see? Rydel spilled all the details!