Zendaya Coleman
Bella Thorne
Ross Lynch
Dove Cameron
Bridgit Mendler
Laura Marano
China Anne McClain
Olivia Holt
Austin Mahone
Ariana Grande
Disney Dreaming
Selena Gomez
Justin Bieber
Demi Lovato
Miley Cyrus
One Direction
Jonas Brothers
Taylor Swift
Little Mix
Vanessa Hudgens
Ashley Tisdale

Ross Lynch And R5 Louder World Tour Video

December 22, 2013 • By

R5 Louder Tour Video

Ross Lynch and the group R5 are going on a world tour in 2014. The group already toured around the world this year, but the 2014 tour is even bigger!

Below you can check out the promo video for R5′s Louder tour. The group heads out in February. Be sure to let us know if you get tickets!

Here are the R5 tour dates that have been announced so far:

Wed., Feb. 5
Warsaw, Poland
Proxima

Sat., Feb. 8
Tel Aviv, Israel
Theater Club

Mon., Feb. 10
Oslo, Norway
Parkteatre

Tues., Feb. 11
Stockholm, Sweden
Klubben

Wed., Feb. 12
Copenhagen, Denmark
Little Vega

Thurs., Feb. 13
Berlin, Germany
Kesselhaus

Sat., Feb. 15
Mannheim, Germany
Alte Seilerei

Sun., Feb. 16
Hamburg, Germany
Knust

Mon., Feb. 17
Cologne, Germany
Gloria Theater

Wed., Feb. 19
Antwerp, Belgium
Arenberg Theater

Thur., Feb. 20
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Melkweg (Old Hall)

Sat., Feb. 22
Munich, Germany
Backstage

Sun., Feb. 23
Milan, Italy
Magazzini Generali

Tues., Feb. 25
Barcelona, Spain
Bikini Barcelona

Wed., Feb. 26
Madrid, Spain
Shoko

Fri., Feb. 28
Paris, France
La Cigale

Mon., Mar 3
Birmingham, UK
Library at The Institute

Tues., Mar 4
London, UK
Indigo2

Wed., Mar 5
Manchester, UK
Club Academy

Thurs., Mar 6
Glasgow, UK
02 ABC

Sat., Mar 8
Dublin, Ireland
Vicar Street

Wed., April 2
Montreal, Quebec
Metropolis

Thurs., April 3
Ottawa, Ontario
Canadian Tire Centre

Fri., April 4
Kingston, Ontario
Rogers K-ROCK Centre

Sat., April 5
London, Ontario
Budweiser Gardens

Mon., April 7
Hamilton, Ontario
Copps Coliseum

Tues., April 8
Oshawa, Ontario
General Motors Centre

Sat., April 12
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Burton Cummings Theatre

Sun., April 13
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Odeon Events Centre

Mon., April 14
Calgary, Alberta
Jack Singer Concert Hall

Tues., April 15
Edmonton, Alberta
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Thurs., April 17
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre