MKTO Releasing Their Debut Album April 1, 2014

February 12, 2014 • By

MKTO Album

MKTO is releasing their debut on April 1, 2014. The self-titled album will be released by MKTO members Tony Oller and Malcolm Kelley.

The new CD will feature 11 tracks, including their hit songs “Thank You” and “Classic.”

Do you plan on picking up the guys’ new album when it arrives? Take the poll below to let us know!