Ross Lynch And R5 Louder Tour Photo Shoot

February 25, 2014 • By

R5 Louder Tour Photo Shoot Italy

Ross Lynch and R5 are currently traveling around the world on their Louder tour! The group just had a tour photo shoot in Italy, and they shared the fun photo above along with posting:

Fun press, radio and photo shoots in Italy today! #loudertour Now in Barcelona!

Have you been lucky enough to see R5 in concert this year? Below are the rest of the Louder Tour Dates!

R5 Airport Photo

R5 At The Airport

Tues., Feb. 25
Barcelona, Spain
Bikini Barcelona

Wed., Feb. 26
Madrid, Spain
Shoko

Fri., Feb. 28
Paris, France
La Cigale

Mon., Mar 3
Birmingham, UK
Library at The Institute

Tues., Mar 4
London, UK
Indigo2

Wed., Mar 5
Manchester, UK
Club Academy

Thurs., Mar 6
Glasgow, UK
02 ABC

Sat., Mar 8
Dublin, Ireland
Vicar Street

Wed., April 2
Montreal, Quebec
Metropolis

Thurs., April 3
Ottawa, Ontario
Canadian Tire Centre

Fri., April 4
Kingston, Ontario
Rogers K-ROCK Centre

Sat., April 5
London, Ontario
Budweiser Gardens

Mon., April 7
Hamilton, Ontario
Copps Coliseum

Tues., April 8
Oshawa, Ontario
General Motors Centre

Sat., April 12
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Burton Cummings Theatre

Sun., April 13
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Odeon Events Centre

Mon., April 14
Calgary, Alberta
Jack Singer Concert Hall

Tues., April 15
Edmonton, Alberta
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Thurs., April 17
Vancouver, BC
Queen Elizabeth Theatre