Lea Michele’s “Louder” Album Arrives In Stores And Online

March 3, 2014 • By

Lea Michele Louder Album

Congratulations to Lea Michele – her debut album just arrived in stores and online! Lea is currently in New York gearing up for a lengthy promo tour for the album!

Lea is holding a number of meet and greets with fans to take photos and sign copies of her album.

Check out the “Louder” album track list:

1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn With You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue The Rain
9. Don’t Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So

Let us know what you think of Lea’s debut CD!