Cody Simpson, James Maslow And More Announced For “Dancing With The Stars”

March 4, 2014 • By

Cody Simpson DWTS

ABC’s “Dancing With The Stars” returns for an 18th season on March 17, 2014 at 8pm ET on ABC. The two-hour season premiere will introduce viewers to the contestants, all of who were just announced on ABC’s “Good Morning America.”

James Maslow DWTS

Here is the list of “Dancing With The Stars” competitors this season:

Candace Cameron Bure – “Full House” actress
Danica McKellar – “The Wonder Years” actress
Diana Nyad – Swimming legend
NeNe Leakes – “Real Housewives Of Atlanta” actress
Cody Simpson – Singer
Drew Carey – Actor and host of “The Price Is Right”
Meryl Davis – Olympic skater
Charlie White – Olympic skater
Amy Purdy – World champion snowboarder
Sean Avry – Hockey Player
Billy Dee Williams – Actor
James Maslow – Big Time Rush actor and singer

Who are you most excited to see on the show?