“Frozen” Stars Kristen Bell And Santino Fontana Perform “Love Is An Open Door” Live

March 5, 2014 • By

Kristen Bell Frozen

“Frozen” stars Kristen Bell and Santino Fontana performed their song “Love Is An Open Door” for a live audience recently, and the result is amazing! The live event focused on the “Frozen” soundtrack, and a bunch of the stars of the movie were in attendance to perform.

Have you picked up the “Frozen” soundtrack yet? Here is the track list:

1. Frozen Heart
2. Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
3. For The First Time In Forever
4. Love Is An Open Door
5. Let It Go
6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People
7. In Summer
8. For The First Time In Forever (Reprise)
9. Fixer Upper
10. Let It Go (Demi Lovato)
11. Vuelie
12. Elsa And Anna
13. The Trolls
14. Coronation Day
15. Heimr Arnadalr
16. Winter’s Waltz
17. Sorcery
18. Royal Pursuit
19. Onward And Upward
20. Wolves
21. The North Mountain
22. We Were So Close
23. Marshmallow Attack!
24. Conceal, Don’t Feel
25. Only An Act Of True Love
26. Summit Siege
27. Return To Arendelle
28. Treason
29. Some People Are Worth Melting For
30. Whiteout
31. The Great Thaw
32. Epilogue