Ross Lynch And R5′s “Louder” Album On Sale At iTunes

March 19, 2014 • By

R5 Louder Album On Sale

If you haven’t picked up Ross Lynch and R5′s album “Louder” yet then now is the time to do so! The album just went on sale on iTunes, and fans can now download the CD for $7.99.

Here’s the “Louder” album track list:

1. Pass Me By
2. (I Can’t) Forget About You
3. Ain’t No Way We’re Goin’ Home
4. I Want U Bad
5. If I Can’t Be With You
6. Love Me Like That
7. One Last Dance
8. Loud
9. Fallin’ For You
10. Cali Girls
11. Here Comes Forever
12. Loud (Acoustic)
13. Fallin’ For You (Acoustic)
14. I Want U Bad (Acoustic)
15. Here Comes Forever (Acoustic)

Let us know which song on the album is your favorite!