Meet The Vamps Album Release Date And Track List

March 25, 2014 • By

Meet The Vamps Album

The Vamps are dropping their debut album in the UK on April 14, 2014! The album is titled “Meet The Vamps.”

No word yet when the album will arrive around the world, but we’ll keep you posted when the dates are announced.

Check out the “Meet The Vamps” album track list below! Plus, let us know if YOU plan on picking up the debut album from the group!

1. Wild Heart
2. Last Night
3. Somebody To You
4. Can We Dance
5. Girls On Tv
6. Risk It All
7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
8. Another World
9. Move My Way
10. She Was The One
11. High Hopes
12. Shout About It
13. Dangerous
14. Lovestruck
15. Smile

Deluxe Edition
16. On The Floor
17. Golden
18. Fall