Lucy Hale “Road Between” Album Cover And Track List

March 31, 2014 • By

Lucy Hale Road Between

Lucy Hale has just revealed the album cover and track list for her debut CD “Road Between.” Lucy’s album will be released from Hollywood Records on June 3, 2014.

Above is Lucy’s album cover – are you loving it? Plus, check out the track list for “Road Between” below!

1. “You Sound Good to Me”
2. “From the Backseat”
3. “Nervous Girls”
4. “Red Dress”
5. “Goodbye Gone”
6. “Kiss Me”
7. “Road Between”
8. “Lie a Little Better”
9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
10. “Love Tonight”
11. “Just Another Song”

We’re so excited to hear all of Lucy’s new songs!