Austin Mahone Opens Up About Going Through Puberty

April 18, 2014 • By

Austin Mahone Puberty

Austin Mahone opened up to Tiger Beat Magazine about going through puberty in front of his fans. Austin revealed:

I’m still going through puberty, and my voice cracks a lot on stage. I’ll try to say ‘What’s Up, guys?’ and it sounds crazy. So embarrassing!

Austin Mahone Puberty On Stage

Aww! Austin’s voice might crack sometimes on stage, but we’re sure it sounds fabulous on his upcoming album tracks!

Austin’s debut album “The Secret” arrives on May 27, 2014. The CD is currently number 1 on iTunes! Check out the track list:

1. Till I Find You
2. Next To You
3. Mmm Yeah (featuring Pitbull)
4. Secret
5. Can’t Fight This Love
6. All I Ever Need
7. The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track)
8. Shadow (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]

Comments are closed.