Austin Mahone’s “The Secret” Is Number One On iTunes – See The Track List

April 18, 2014 • By

Austin Mahone The Secret

Austin Mahone’s debut album “The Secret” isn’t releasing until May 27, 2014, but it is already number 1 on iTunes! Austin’s debut CD just hit pre-sale last night, and fans went wild!

Austin woke up and posted the following note on Twitter:

JUST WOKE UP TO A NUMBER #1 ALBUM!!! and it’s not even out yet. Thank you guys so so so so much!! This means the world to me I love you!

Austin Mahone The Secret Pre Order

Congrats Austin! Check out “The Secret” album track listing below!

1. Till I Find You
2. Next To You
3. Mmm Yeah (featuring Pitbull)
4. Secret
5. Can’t Fight This Love
6. All I Ever Need
7. The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track)
8. Shadow (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]