Lucy Hale Asks For Fans Help Promoting “Road Between”

April 20, 2014 • By

Lucy Hale Road Between Album

Lucy Hale is releasing her debut album, titled “Road Between,” on June 3, 2014. Lucy has asked her fans for help promoting her CD!

Lucy sent out the following note to her fans:

Lucy Hale Road Between Fans Help

What will YOU do to help Lucy promote her new music? Plus, check out the “Road Between” track list below!

1. “You Sound Good to Me”
2. “From the Backseat”
3. “Nervous Girls”
4. “Red Dress”
5. “Goodbye Gone”
6. “Kiss Me”
7. “Road Between”
8. “Lie a Little Better”
9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
10. “Love Tonight”
11. “Just Another Song”