Love It Or Hate It: Austin Mahone’s “The Secret” Album Cover

April 21, 2014 • By

Austin Mahone The Secret Album

It has arrived! Austin Mahone has debuted the cover of his debut album “The Secret.” The CD will arrive online and in stores on May 27, 2014 and you can check out the track list below!

Austin Mahone The Secret Album Cover

1. Till I Find You
2. Next To You
3. Mmm Yeah (featuring Pitbull)
4. Secret
5. Can’t Fight This Love
6. All I Ever Need
7. The One I’ve Waited For (Bonus Track)
8. Shadow (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]

Austin looks very different on his album cover since he slicked back his hair rather than wearing it the same way he does on a daily basis. Do you love it or hate it? Take our poll!

And be sure to pre-order “The Secret” on iTunes. Fans who pre-order the album get the songs “Mmm Yeah” and “Till I Find You” right away!