How To Watch The 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards

April 24, 2014 • By

2014 Radio Disney Music Awards

If you don’t have tickets to attend the 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards live on April 26, 2014 don’t fret – you can still watch and listen to the awards show throughout the weekend!

On Saturday, April 26, 2014, you can tune in to hear the Radio Disney Music Awards pre-show on Radio Disney! Plus you’ll be able to listen to interviews straight from the red carpet at the RDMAs. Tune in at 12pm PST/3pm EST!

Then, on Sunday, April 27, 2014, you can watch the Radio Disney Music Awards on the Disney Channel, or tune into Radio Disney to hear the awards show happen. Tune into your TV or radio at 8/7c.

Plus on Sunday, April 27, 2014, you can tune into Radio Disney to hear the exclusive Radio Disney Music Awards after party! Listen in at 6pm PST/9pm EST!

Let us know how YOU plan on watching or listening to the 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards this weekend!

How To Watch The Radio Disney Music Awards