How To Watch The Radio Disney Music Awards This Weekend

May 1, 2014 • By

Radio Disney Music Awards 2014

The 2014 Radio Disney Music Awards are airing again this weekend! Check out the schedule below to find out how you can tune in to watch the awards show, including the pre-show and the performances!

May 2, 2014: Watch the Ardy’s pre-show party and the full show on the Disney Channel at 8/7c.

May 3, 2014: Listen to the RDMA All Access Special on Radio Disney at 2pm PST/5pm EST.

May 4, 2014: Listen to the RDMA All Access Special on Radio Disney at 9am PST/12pm EST.

May 5, 2014: Watch the ARDY’s pre-show party and full show on Disney.com

Let us know when YOU plan on tuning in!

Radio Disney Music Awards