Lucy Hale Opens Up About Recording Her “Magical” Song “Road Between”

May 12, 2014 • By

Lucy Hale Road Between Song

Lucy Hale has opened up about her upcoming track “Road Between” off of her debut album by the same name. The album will arrive in stores and online on June 3, 2014.

Lucy revealed that something “magical” happened while she was in the studio working on her song “Road Between.” Listen to what else she reveals about the special track in the video below.

Plus, listen to the song underneath, and let us know what you think!

Here is Lucy’s “Road Between” album track list:

1. “You Sound Good to Me”
2. “From the Backseat”
3. “Nervous Girls”
4. “Red Dress”
5. “Goodbye Gone”
6. “Kiss Me”
7. “Road Between”
8. “Lie a Little Better”
9. “That’s What I Call Crazy”
10. “Love Tonight”
11. “Just Another Song”